IEEE Consumer Communications & Networking Conference
9-12 January 2021 // Virtual Conference


Steering Committee

Charles Kamhoua, Army Research Laboratory, USA,

General Co-Chairs

Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada,
Sachin Shetty, Old Dominion University, USA,

Program Co-chairs

Uttam Ghosh, Vanderbilt University, TN, USA,
Deepak K Tosh, University of Texas at El Paso, USA,
Pradip Sharma, University of Aberdeen, UK,

Publicity Co-chairs

Dinh-Thuan Do, Asia University, Taiwan,